Latest Products http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in Latest Products 16-11-23 en-us http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in Cotton Niwar http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/cotton-niwar.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality Cotton Niwar. We are offering all kinds of Cotton Niwar and cotton niwar that are widely used in making and decorating carpets, garments, curtains, chiks curtains, beds (charpai), etc. Polyester Yarn http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/polyester-yarn.htm Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Nav Durga Processors is counted amidst the prominent Suppliers of good quality Polyester Yarn. Avail from us a wide range of Polyester Yarn that is used widely in the garment industry for stitching and knitting purposes. We offer long lasting, high strength and colorfast Polyester Yarn in different shades and sizes. Cotton Yarn http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Running with an objective to accomplish diversified demands of clients, we are supplying a wide array of graded Cotton Yarn. The Cotton Yarn are supplied according to clients need. Extensively used in textile industry, fashion houses, garment industry, upholstery, etc., the Cotton Yarn we supply does not break and tangle easily. In addition to this, our range of Cotton Yarn is stringently checked by our quality controllers to offer a defect-free range. Braided Rope http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/braided-rope.htm Tue, 12 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High strength is one of the attributes that make our Braided Rope highly popular. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Braided Rope. It is made using highly advanced techniques under the strict vigilance of experts. Industrial Tapes http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/industrial-tapes.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are entrusted with a task of manufacturing, exporting and supplying Industrial Tapes in the global market. The offered range of Industrial Tapes comprises Cotton Niwar, Cotton Tape, Webbing Tape and Spindle Tape. Webbing Tape http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/webbing-tape.htm Industrial Tapes Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a strong foothold as a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Webbing Tape in Haryana, India. We are actively engaged in making available Cotton Webbing Tape and Polyester Webbing Tape in standard as well as customized specifications. Cotton Tape http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/cotton-tape.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Cotton Tapes in the global market. We are hailing as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Tapes from Haryana, India. Cotton Webbing Tape http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/cotton-webbing-tape.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having years of experience in this domain, we are engrossed in making available Cotton Webbing Tapes throughout the country and overseas. Polyester Webbing Tape http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/polyester-webbing-tape.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Polyester Webbing Tapes at moderate prices from us. Our domain expertise has enabled us to make them available in standard as well as tailored specifications. Spindle Tape http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/spindle-tape.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has marked its presence as a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Spindle Tapes in Haryana, India. Reckoned for their features like high grade, optimum strength, longevity and cost effective prices, our Spindle Tapes are high in demand. Polypropylene Webbing Tapes http://www.navdurgaprocessors.in/polypropylene-webbing-tapes.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries.